Don’t Put Your Customer Experience in Jeopardy!

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – North America and Latin America

Thursday, October 26, 2017 – Europe and Asia-Pacific

See how Blended AI enhances the power of the human touch.

Businesses are focusing more than ever on improving operations and customer experience through automation across multiple departments, including marketing, customer care, and digital commerce. While automation is a major game changer, it does not magically fix all issues. Blending automation with artificial intelligence (AI) and the human touch delivers the most efficient and ideal customer experience.

Join this webinar with an analyst from Forrester to learn the emerging AI trends for customer experience and how to:

  • Incorporate human-enabled AI into your existing operations
  • Evaluate the cost-effectiveness of AI
  • Measure success and key use cases for improved customer experience

SPEAKER 1/Game Show Host
Name: Dipali Mehta
Title: Product Marketing Director
Company: Genesys

SPEAKER 2/Finalist Participant
Name: Christopher Connolly
Title: VP Solution Strategy
Company: Genesys

SPEAKER 3/Finalist Participant
Name: Kate Leggett
Title: VP, Principal Analyst
Company: Forrester

This is a global webinar, presented live in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Choose a session that works best for you!

North America
October 25, 2017
11AM PT / 2PM ET

Latin America
October 25, 2017
1PM CDT / 3PM BRT

Europe, Middle East & Africa
October 26, 2017
2PM BST / 3PM CEST

Asia-Pacific
October 26, 2017
11 AM SGT / 1 PM AEST

Please complete the form below to register for this event:

E-mail Address

First Name

Last Name

Company

Title

Function

Role in IT decision-making process

Company Size

Industry

Address

City

State/Province

Zip

Country

Business Phone

What number of contacts center agents does your organization utilize?

You are receiving this email on behalf of our partner, IT Business Edge, and the resource sponsor, Genesys. By accessing this free resource, you agree that IT Business Edge or Genesys may contact you about other offers that may be of interest.

By clicking on the “submit” button above, I agree that I have carefully read the Legal Notices, and the Privacy Policy, and I agree to be legally bound by all such terms.

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment