Improving ITSM Metrics With Remote Support

Fast incident resolution is at the center of so many ITSM metrics, and remote support is a key part of a multi-channel contact center’s ability to speed time to resolution. This webinar will outline...
Continue Reading 0 comment

Keeping IT Real: How to Cut Through the BS and Create a Functioning Digital Enterprise

As digital transformation reaches the pinnacle of hype-dom and every organization frantically struggles to become a Digital Enterprise, IT leaders must break through it all to find the right path forward....
Continue Reading 0 comment

Understanding AIOps & Probable Root Cause Analysis

Despite decades of R&D dedicated to Root Cause Analysis, along with numerous technology vendors who claim to offer it, the approach and concepts have been flawed. Leading analysts like Gartner agree...
Continue Reading 0 comment

The Importance of Fully Integrated DDI for the Digital Enterprise

Live Webinar: Join Guest Analyst and learn about the value of an integrated DDI solution Date: December 08, 2016 Time: 08:30 AM Duration: 60 minutes Application availability and security are of the utmost...
Continue Reading 0 comment

IoT DDoS Attacks: Yes, They are Real and on the Rise

Live Event Date: December 15, 2016 @ 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT Despite years of headlines, many businesses today are under-invested and ill-prepared to handle modern DDoS attacks. Many wrongly believe...
Continue Reading 0 comment

Omnichannel Customer Engagement: From Vision to Results (European Event)

The Vodafone Success Story Thursday, December 8, 2016 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 5pm SAST Vodafone, one of Germany’s largest telecommunications providers, has 8000+ agents handling over 18 million monthly...
Continue Reading 0 comment